INNOVATING CHANGE FOR A HEALTHIER COMMUNITY...

2020 TERM DATES

SEMESTER I 2020 ~ BNHM

Term 1

1st Year Orientation (immersion):   Friday 07 Feb - Thursday 13 Feb

2nd and 3rd Years:  Monday 10 Feb - Thursday 09 Apr

Monday 6 April – Friday 10 April (Immersion Year 1 and Year 2)

2 week break   ~  Easter included

Term 2

1st, 2nd and 3rd years:  Tuesday 28 Apr - Friday 19 Jun

Monday 8 June - Friday 12 June (Study Break Year 1 & Year 2)

Monday 15 June - Friday 19 June (Immersion Year 1 & Year 2)

2 week break

SEMESTER II 2020

Term 3

1st, 2nd and 3rd years:  Monday 06 Jul - Friday 04 Sep

Monday 31 August – Friday 4 September (Immersion Year 1 & Year 2)

2 week break

 

Term 4

Monday 21 Sep - Friday 20 Nov

Monday 9 November - Friday 13 November (Study Break Year 1 & Year 2)

Monday 16 November – Friday 20 November (Immersion Year 1 & Year 2)

 Monday 16 November – Friday 20 November 3rd Year Case Report 

Massage 2020 ~ 9/7 – 9/7 study weeks if required

SEM I

Term 1                  Monday 10 Feb - Thursday 09 Apr

2 week break   ~  Easter included

Term 2                  Tuesday 28 Apr - Friday 19 Jun

 

SEM II

Term 3                  Monday 06 Jul - Friday 04 Sep

2 week break

Term 4                  Monday 21 Sep - Fri 20 Nov

Back to Top
Translate »